Free Digital Scrapbooking Kit

Today I wanted to do something a bit different. Last year I made a small kit to use for my daughter’s 9th birthday party. She had a “Night Owl” theme so the kit centered around owls. I wasn’t really designing at the time due to starting school and other things. This kit has just been sitting on my hard drive for over a year now, asking to be shared. ūüôā

Image

 

Here is the link to download this kit:¬†Maya’s Owls

This is my first time using dropbox for something like this, so if you have any problems with the link or downloading, please let me know. This kit is free for personal use, please read the inclosed readme file for more information. The layout shown in the preview is not included in this kit, but if people are interested in it, I can make a template available for it, just let me know!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Freebies, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

